Training

For the ninth consecutive year, CYFA is happy to announce its annual plan of seminars and workshops. The primary target of the Association is to raise the standards of the fiduciary services sector in Cyprus and one of the best ways to achieve this, is by educating and training the sector’s professionals.

The objective of our seminars is to educate fiduciary professionals on their duties and responsibilities and to inform them on the latest sector developments, both local and international.

Our aim is to deliver practical and hands-on seminars, with more examples and more real case scenarios.

Below you may find the educational seminars planned for 2022 as well as past seminars. Further details on the events (exact dates, speakers, agenda, etc.) will be announced at a later stage. Please note that the dates are provisional and subject to change.

A calendar of events
2024Jun
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Upcoming Seminars

Past Seminars

“Induction Course in Administrative Services”

Wednesday, 10th May 2023 | Live-Online (Zoom)
Read More

“Substance and Control in Cyprus”

Wednesday, 5th April 2023 | Live-Online (Zoom)
Read More

“Sanctions Overview: A Practical Approach”

Wednesday, 15 March 2023 | Crowne Plaza Hotel, Limassol 
Read More

“The Future of Money”

Thursday, 1st December 2022 | Columbia Plaza Venue Centre, Limassol
Read More

“Local Direct Tax Updates and Transfer Pricing: A Practical Approach”

Tuesday, 22 November 2022, Limassol | Wednesday, 23 November 2022, Nicosia
Read More

“Advanced AML Seminar: Compliance Developments and Case Studies”

1st & 10th November 2022, Limassol | 3rd & 8th November 2022, Nicosia
Read More

“TRUSTS EXPLAINED”

Thursday, 29 September 2022, Limassol | Tuesday, 4 October 2022, Nicosia
Read More

“Transfer pricing Masterclass”

Tuesday, 26 July 2022, Limassol | Wednesday, 27 July 2022, Nicosia
Read More
1 2 3